Mail to

Jan Naszewski
CEO, Acquisitions, Sales

T: +48 600 173 205
jan@neweuropefilmsales.com

Mail to

Katarzyna Siniarska
Sales Executive

T: +48 698 900 936
kat@neweuropefilmsales.com

Mail to

Marcin Łuczaj
Acquisitions, Short Film Sales

T: +48 882 119 890
marcin@neweuropefilmsales.com
shorts@neweuropefilmsales.com

Mail to

Ewa Bojanowska
Festival Coordinator

T: +48 609 804 296
ewa@neweuropefilmsales.com
festivals@neweuropefilmsales.com

danka

Danuta Krasnohorska
legal affairs

T: +48 503 176 222
legal@neweuropefilmsales.com

Manivald-001

Natalia Dąbrowska
Office Manager

T: +48 698 903 038
office@neweuropefilmsales.com

You can meet us at the following festivals:
TorinoFilmLab – Marcin Łuczaj (June 23-30, 2018)
EAVE Norway – Jan Naszewski (June 25-28, 2018)
Karlovy Vary – Jan Naszewski (June 30 – July 7, 2018)
Puentes Trieste – Jan Naszewski (July 9-13, 2018)
Odessa Film Festival – Marcin Łuczaj (July 17-21, 2018)
Jerusalem Film Festival – Marcin Łuczaj (July 26-29, 2018)

Office Address:
New Europe Film Sales
Czerniakowska 73/79
00-718 Warsaw, Poland

Registration Adress:
New Europe Film Sales Jan Naszewski
Sandomierska 4 m.5
02-567 Warsaw, Poland
VAT: PL952-198-30-91

website made by noviki.net