Mail to

Jan Naszewski
CEO, Acquisitions, Sales
(#toomanyemails)

T: +48 600 173 205
jan@neweuropefilmsales.com

Mail to

Katarzyna Siniarska
Sales Executive
(#thereisnomarketforthis)

T: +48 698 900 936
kat@neweuropefilmsales.com

Mail to

Marcin Łuczaj
Acquisitions and office wizard
(#outofofficeguy)

T: +48 882 119 890
marcin@neweuropefilmsales.com
shorts@neweuropefilmsales.com

NE_fot. Kamila Szuba-260 — kopia (2) — kopia

Ewa Bojanowska
Festivals and Marketing
(#competitionornothing)

T: +48 609 804 296
ewa@neweuropefilmsales.com
festivals@neweuropefilmsales.com

danka

Danuta Krasnohorska
legal affairs
(#youareintrouble)

T: +48 503 176 222
legal@neweuropefilmsales.com

ndabrowska BW

Natalia Dąbrowska
Office Manager
(#Yesiknoweverything)

T: +48 698 903 038
natalia@neweuropefilmsales.com
office@neweuropefilmsales.com

You can meet us at the following festivals:
Pula FF – Ewa Bojanowska (July 18-21)
New Horizons FF / Polish Days – Jan Naszewski, Marcin Łuczaj, Ewa Bojanowska, Natalia Dąbrowska (July 29- August 2)
Sarajevo / CineLink – Marcin Łuczaj (August 18-22)
Venice FF – Jan Naszewski, Ewa Bojanowska (August 30-September 3)
TIFF– Jan Naszewski, Katarzyna Siniarska, Ewa Bojanowska (September 4-11)
San Sebastian – Marcin Łuczaj (September 22-26)

 

 

 

 

Office Address:
New Europe Film Sales
Czerniakowska 73/79
00-718 Warsaw, Poland

Registration Adress:
New Europe Film Sales Jan Naszewski
Puławska 152/5
02-670 Warsaw, Poland
VAT: PL952-198-30-91

website made by noviki.net