Mail to

Jan Naszewski
CEO, Acquisitions, Sales
(#toomanyemails)

T: +48 600 173 205
jan@neweuropefilmsales.com

Mail to

Katarzyna Siniarska
Sales Executive
(#thereisnomarketforthis)

T: +48 698 900 936
kat@neweuropefilmsales.com

Mail to

Marcin Łuczaj
Acquisitions and office wizard
(#outofofficeguy)

T: +48 882 119 890
marcin@neweuropefilmsales.com
shorts@neweuropefilmsales.com

NE_fot. Kamila Szuba-260 — kopia (2) — kopia

Ewa Bojanowska
Festivals and Marketing
(#competitionornothing)

T: +48 609 804 296
ewa@neweuropefilmsales.com
festivals@neweuropefilmsales.com

ndabrowska BW

Natalia Dąbrowska
Festivals
& Head of Memes
(#sashayaway)

T: +48 698 903 038
natalia@neweuropefilmsales.com

agata

Agata Maślany
Office Manager
(#donotskipme)

T: +48 786 868 218
office@neweuropefilmsales.com

You can meet us at the following festivals & markets:
#HOMEmarket – Jan Naszewski, Katarzyna Siniarska, Natalia Dąbrowska, Ewa Bojanowska, Marek Dudzik, Agata Maślany Marcin Łuczaj (March 12-?!?!?!)

Registration Adress:
New Europe Film Sales Jan Naszewski
Puławska 152/5
02-670 Warsaw, Poland
VAT: PL952-198-30-91

website made by noviki.net