Mail to

Jan Naszewski
CEO, Acquisitions, Sales

T: +48 600 173 205
jan@neweuropefilmsales.com

Mail to

Katarzyna Siniarska
Sales Executive

T: +48 698 900 936
kat@neweuropefilmsales.com

Mail to

Marcin Łuczaj
Acquisitions, Short Film Sales

T: +48 882 119 890
marcin@neweuropefilmsales.com
shorts@neweuropefilmsales.com

NE_fot. Kamila Szuba-260 — kopia (2) — kopia

Ewa Bojanowska
Festivals and Marketing

T: +48 609 804 296
ewa@neweuropefilmsales.com
festivals@neweuropefilmsales.com

danka

Danuta Krasnohorska
legal affairs

T: +48 503 176 222
legal@neweuropefilmsales.com

ndabrowska BW

Natalia Dąbrowska
Office Manager

T: +48 698 903 038
natalia@neweuropefilmsales.com
office@neweuropefilmsales.com

You can meet us at the following festivals:
EFM – Jan Naszewski, Katarzyna Siniarska, Ewa Bojanowska, Marcin Łuczaj, Natalia Dąbrowska (February 6-13)
Cartoon Movie – Jan Naszewski (March 5-8)
Qumra – Marcin Łuczaj (March 16-20)
Rencontres de Toulouse – CineLatino – Marcin Łuczaj (March 27-30)

Office Address:
New Europe Film Sales
Czerniakowska 73/79
00-718 Warsaw, Poland

Registration Adress:
New Europe Film Sales Jan Naszewski
Sandomierska 4 m.5
02-567 Warsaw, Poland
VAT: PL952-198-30-91

website made by noviki.net