Jan-Naszewski-2021-fot.-Agnieszka-Matan-Jan-Naszewski-2021-fot.-Agnieszka-Matan-bw

Jan Naszewski
CEO, Sales
(#toomanyemails)

T: +48 600 173 205
jan@neweuropefilmsales.com

Mail to

Katarzyna Siniarska
Head of Sales
(#thereisnomarketforthis)

T: +48 698 900 936
kat@neweuropefilmsales.com

Mail to

Marcin Łuczaj
Acquisitions & Development & Office wizard
(#outofofficeguy)

T: +48 793 405 092
marcin@neweuropefilmsales.com

photo-ndabowska

Natalia Dąbrowska
Festivals | Sales LATAM & Baltics
& Head of Memes

T: +48 698 903 038
natalia@neweuropefilmsales.com
festivals@neweuropefilmsales.com

AgaPuciło

Agnieszka Puciło
Sales Coordinator | Markets & Premieres
(#nomoredrama #goodvibesonly)

T: +48 882 119 890
aga@neweuropefilmsales.com
office@neweuropefilmsales.com

magdalena drgas bw

Magdalena Drgas
Marketing & Shorts

T: +48 882 165 221
magdalena@neweuropefilmsales.com
shorts@neweuropefilmsales.com

You can meet us at the following festivals & markets:
Venice Film Festival – Marcin Łuczaj, Katarzyna Siniarska, Agnieszka Puciło
TIFF – Jan Naszewski
San Sebastian – Natalia Dąbrowska
Zurich FF / Finance Summit – Marcin Łuczaj
London Film Festival – Marcin Łuczaj

Registration Address:
New Europe Film Sales Jan Naszewski
Puławska 152/5
02-670 Warsaw, Poland
VAT: PL952-198-30-91

website made by noviki.net